Best Left Buried Review and Giveaway

CONGRATS to Mandy the winner!!!

I was lucky enough to get to read Cindy Hutchins new book Best Left Buried.

DESCRIPTION
Young Arliss Pardot is found in a dilapidated cabin with hundreds of caged birds and the corpse of a mummified man. She is taken from her mother and adopted. She forgets everything. Years later, she is told her mother has died and she must return to the small town of her forgotten youth to handle the funeral. Once she arrives, dark secrets pull her deeper and deeper into a mystery which is Best Left Buried.

REVIEW
I love love love this book! I’ll read just about anything as long as it can keep my interest piqued and Best Left Buried had me addicted! I love the main character Arliss, her personality really shines through and Cindy managed to portray such depth in her character. I loved that this was a “scary” book but was not gory or gross and this book will keep you guessing. I’m one of those readers who maps out all the obvious paths that a novel can take and this one kept me guessing till the end!

BUY
You can find an Ebook copy of Best Left Buried by CIndy Hutchins at http://triangeluspress.tripod.com/best-left-buried.html

GIVEAWAY
Cindy Hutchins has offered to email one lucky winner a pdf copy of Best Left Buried with cover art.
How To Enter:
To enter you must follow me on twitter http://twitter.com/#!/sarahbeara6
and Like Cindy on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ebookhorrorwriter
After you have done the above simply leave a comment here (saying anything) and you will be entered the winner will be contacted through twitter and announced here.

The giveaway starts today 11-5 and ends 11-23-2011 at 11:59pm I extended this giveaway

Good luck!!!!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 17:10:21

    I follow you on twitter: @hslyons and I sent friend request to Cindy on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  2. Danielle Williams
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 20:45:51

    sent friend request and am now following you on twitter danirenee1982 🙂
    thankyou for the giveaway!

    Reply

  3. Mandy
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 21:36:39

    Thanks for the giveaway! I liked you on FB under Mandy B, and twitter under raisingdudes.

    Mandy
    starmandy2786@yahoo.com

    Reply

  4. Kimberly Wright
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 23:43:25

    I follow you on twitter: @Wrightwin and I sent friend request to Cindy on Facebook: Kimberly Fine Wright thank you!!
    halochanel at gmail dot com

    Reply

  5. Jill W
    Nov 23, 2011 @ 16:50:29

    I follow you on twitter: @jmlwilliams and I sent friend request to Cindy on Facebook: Jill London Williams
    jmlwilliams (at) yahoo (dot) com

    Reply

  6. Monica S.
    Nov 23, 2011 @ 17:14:48

    I follow you on twitter – Monica Sweeper, and sent friend request to Cindy. This book sounds awesome and would be a perfect Christmas present for my future daughter-in-law.

    Reply

  7. Tammy Cupp Dodson
    Nov 23, 2011 @ 17:48:14

    thanks for the chance
    my twitter name is babymasongrant

    Reply

  8. Nancy M.
    Nov 23, 2011 @ 19:15:39

    I follow you on twitter-@NancysBlessings and friended her on Facebook.

    Reply

  9. Cassie Moreno
    Nov 23, 2011 @ 19:38:31

    Following you on Twitter! Thanks for the chance!
    Cassie
    cjm92995@yahoo.com
    notoneordinarymoment.blogspot.com

    Reply

  10. Michelle S
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 02:58:14

    Follow on twitter @88MichelleS and sent Friend request on FB, Michelle Sharp

    Reply

Leave a Reply

