Pine Bros. Softish Throat Drops Review

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Pine Bros have been around for 140 years but to be honest I had never heard or seen any of their products before. When i was looking into the products ‘Softish’ had me very curious. I kinda expected it to be like a Gusher with nasty medicine flavor in the center, I’m not really sure why but thats just what i thought they would be. Well when i received the throat drops from Pine Bros. I was pleasantly surprised

Image

I was given 3 flavors Cherry, Natural Honey, and Licorice. I’m not a fan of black licorice so those are being reserved for my momma who adores black licorice.

I really like that they come in containers so that I can just throw it in my purse, otherwise when I’m not feeling well my purse is filled with throat drops just loose in my purse 😦

PART_1391469417235

I tried the cherry and honey and I like both flavors. They taste similar to the Halls Cherry and Honey flavors but I think they are better flavored because they aren’t nearly as medicinal-ly. But the best thing about these are the texture…..the closest thing i can relate these to would be a Swedish fish texture. They aren’t soft but more rubbery, which I know doesnt sound great but they are! I have to say that I really do prefer these to the other Brands of throat drops. If you haven’t tried these you should! Make a care package and include some of these for loved ones they will definitely appreciate it!!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment